February 3rd – March 19, 2011

17 Apr

Title: Postage Stamp Series 1

Medium:  Paint (Windows 7 Application)

I bet you thought I’d quit the Frabjous project!  No sirree, Bob.  With grad school picking up, I do not have much time to post.  But, I have been doing these postage stamp doodles on a Paint document.  I can fit 40 doodles on a standard Paint document (unless I can figure out a way to change the canvas size), so I figured I’d just do one of these a day until life settles down.  And finally, today, after whittling away at my school to-do list, I have enough time to post the image!  🙂

Leave a Reply

